A Short Introduction.

So, I guess this is my blog… yay? This will essentially be my place to write about everything that I’m loving at a particular time. Mostly music, books, movies, etc. and hopefully you guys might find some inspiration or just find some more ways to procrastinate. In all honesty, I will try to be helpful and don’t hesitate to contact me if you have anything you want to say, ask or request for me to write about.

I just realised that I haven’t really introduced myself… I’m Zena. I’m fifteen and I am probably a little bit too obsessed with movies, music and books. If I could make a well-paying career out of just loving those things, I would be the happiest girl in the world.

I have two incredible friends who both have really cool blogs too (rocking the promo here, aren’t I?), they are:

Ailish: suckerfortheocean.wordpress.com

And Chelsea: positivebythesea.wordpress.om

Hope you guys like what I’m hopefully going to do with this little corner of the internet.

 

My Links:

Instagram: @zena.anne

Tumblr: arrayofeverything.tumblr.com

4 thoughts on “A Short Introduction.

Leave a Reply

